Class for beginners

Training times: Mon & Thu 18.00 − 19.30
See also: FAQ
Venue: Amida Center, Neubaugasse 12−14/2/mez/14, 1070 Vienna
The next course begins on Mon 20th May, 2019
Tuition: for 10x: € 170,−
Instructor: Peter
Signing up for this course can only happen through personally contacting taiji-schule. In order to get an idea of what we train, we invite you to watch one of our advanced practice sessions. This is possible at any time - please let us know beforehand.
Contact: office@taiji-schule.at

Classes for advanced students

Class for advanced students A
Training times:
Tue 18.00 − 19.30 & Thu 18.00 − 20.00
Pre-condition for admittance to this class is the attendence twice a week!
(see also: FAQ)
Summer semester 2019: Tue 5th February − Tue July 30th, 2019
It is possible to join at any time, yet only after consultation - we ask you to get in touch with us beforehand!
Instructor: Christine
Contact: office@taiji-schule.at

Class for advanced students B
Training times:
Mon 18.00 − 19.30
Summer semester 2019: Mon 4th February − Mon July 29th, 2019
Instructors: Chaitanya, Peter or Christine
Contact: office@taiji-schule.at

Venue for all classes: Amida Center, Neubaugasse 12−14/2/mez/14, 1070 Vienna


Tuition for advanced students

Per class: €20,−
"All you can train" fee for summer semester 2019: €525,−

Upcoming training possibilities for experienced practitioners and instructors

−Thu, 30 May − Sun, 2 June 2019 München Contact: office@taiji-schule.at
Fri, 21 − Sun, 23 June 2019 Copenhagen Contact: rika@mail.dk
Sat, 7 September 2019 Budapest Contact: lfeher63@gmail.com
Fri, 4 − Sun, 6 October 2019 Berlin Contact: michael@gekko-taiji-berlin.de
Thu, 31 October − Sun, 3 November 2019 Vienna Contact: office@taiji-schule.at
Sat, 7 December 2019 Budapest Contact: lfeher63@gmail.com
Sun, 19 − Sat, 25 April 2020 Reichenau Contact: office@taiji-schule.at