Class for beginners

Training times: Mon & Thu 18.00 − 19.30
See also: FAQ
Venue: Amida Center, Neubaugasse 12−14/2/mez/14, 1070 Vienna
The next course begins on Thursday, January 10th, 2019
Tuition: for 10x: € 170,-
Instructor: Chaitanya & Peter
Signing up for this course can only happen through personally contacting taiji-schule. In order to get an idea of what we train, we invite you to watch one of our advanced practice sessions. This is possible at any time - please let us know beforehand.
Contact: office@taiji-schule.at

Classes for advanced students

Class for advanced students A
Training times:
Tue & Thu 18:00 − 20:00
Pre-condition for admittance to this class is the attendence twice a week!
(see also: FAQ)
Winter semester 2018: Tue 11th September, 2018 − Thu January 31st, 2019
It is possible to join at any time, yet only after consultation - we ask you to get in touch with us beforehand!
Instructor: Christine
Contact: office@taiji-schule.at

Class for advanced students B
Training times:
Mon 18.00 − 20.00
Winter semester 2018: Mon 10th September, 2018 − Mon February 4th, 2019
Instructors: Chaitanya, Peter or Christine
Contact: office@taiji-schule.at

Morningtraining
Training times: 
Wed 7:00 − 8:00
Instructor:
Peter
Contact:
peter@taiji-schule.at

 

Venue for all classes: Amida Center, Neubaugasse 12−14/2/mez/14, 1070 Vienna


Tuition for advanced students

Per class: €20,−
"All you can train" fee for winter semester 2018/19: €550,−

Upcoming training possibilities for experienced practitioners and instructors

Sat, 1 December 2018 Budapest Contact: lfeher63@gmail.com
Sat, 12 January 2019 Budapest Contact: office@taiji-schule.at
Sat, 16 February 2019 Vienna Contact: office@taiji-schule.at
Fri, 15 − Sun, 17 March 2019 Budapest Contact: lfeher63@gmail.com
Sun, 28 April − Sat, 4 May 2019 Alsópetény Contact: office@taiji-schule.at
Thu, 30 May − Sun, 2 June 2019 München Contact: office@taiji-schule.at
Fri, 21 - Sun, 23 June 2019 Copenhagen Contact: rika@mail.dk
Sat, 7 September 2019 Budapest Contact: lfeher63@gmail.com
Fri, 4 - Sun, 6 October 2019 Berlin Contact: michael@gekko-taiji-berlin.de
Thu, 31 October - Sun, 3 November 2019 Vienna Contact: office@taiji-schule.at
Sat, 7 December 2019 Budapest Contact: lfeher63@gmail.com